Rockin in the New Year with Nick & Camila

“Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve hosted by Ryan Seacrest” will ring in the New Year on ABC and the first artists have been confirmed to help get the celebration started. Nick Jonas, Camila Cabello and the newly reunited Sugarland are on board to perform in New York’s Times Square.

The show will kick off at 8 pm on ABC, with more artists set to perform on the West Coast during a bash hosted by Ciara. More performers will be announced at a later date.


Content Goes Here