GoT gets stamped

The Brit postal service is releasing a set of 10 stamps based on “Game of Thrones” with some in limited runs. Fans can pre-order the collectibles before January 23.

Characters from the show that are featured on the stamps include: Daenerys Targaryen (Emilia Clarke), Jon Snow (Kit Harington), Tyrion Lannister (Peter Dinklage), Jaime Lannister (Nikolaj Coster-Waldau), Arya Stark (Maisie Williams), Cersei Lannister (Lena Headey), Sansa Stark (Sophie Turner), Eddard Stark (Sean Bean), Olenna Tyrell (Diana Rigg), and Tywin Lannister (Charles Dance).


Content Goes Here