The Grammy salute to Elton John is next month

CBS has set an air-date for the GRAMMY salute to Elton John, which taped in New York during GRAMMY weekend.

"Elton John: I'm Still Standing — A GRAMMY Salute" will air April 10th at 9 pm, and feature performances by Alessia Cara, Miley Cyrus, Kesha, Lady Gaga, Miranda Lambert, John Legend, Little Big Town, Chris Martin, Shawn Mendes, Maren Morris, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, and SZA, as well as Elton himself.

Check out the set list below:

  • "The Bitch Is Back" — Miley Cyrus
  • "Candle In The Wind" — Ed Sheeran
  • "Daniel" — Sam Smith
  • "I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues" — Alessia Cara
  • "Your Song" — Lady Gaga
  • "Rocket Man" — Little Big Town
  • "Border Song" — Christopher Jackson & Valerie Simpson
  • "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" — SZA & Shawn Mendes
  • "Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters" — Maren Morris
  • "We All Fall In Love Sometimes" — Chris Martin
  • "My Father's Gun" — Miranda Lambert
  • "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" — Kesha
  • "Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me" — John Legend
  • "Bennie And The Jets" — Elton John
  • "Philadelphia Freedom" — Elton John
  • "I'm Still Standing" — Elton John & Ensemble

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content