GMA's concert schedule has been announced

“Good Morning America” is kicking off another summer of concerts at SummerStage in New York City's Central Park. This year’s season will kick off with Liam Payne and J Balvin on May 15th.

Check out the lineup and schedule below:

  • May 15th: Liam Payne and J Balvin
  • May 25th: Sting and Shaggy
  • June 1st: Halsey
  • June 8th: Ne-Yo
  • June 15th: Pitbull
  • June 22nd: Bebe Rexha
  • June 29th: Florence + the Machine
  • July 6th: G-Eazy
  • July 13th: Backstreet Boys
  • July 20th: Camila Cabello
  • July 27th: Fall Out Boy
  • August 3rd: Kelsea Ballerini
  • August 10th: The Chainsmokers
  • August 17th: Leon Bridges (in Times Square studio)
  • August 24th: Luis Fonsi
  • August 31st: Alesso


Content Goes Here