Jonas Bros taking happiness on the road

Jonas Brothers will hit the road on their “Happiness Begins” tour in August, the band’s first tour in 10 years. 

The 40-city trek, featuring special guest Bebe Rexha, kicks off August 7th in Miami and wraps October 20th at the Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles.

A ticket pre-sale for American Airlines AAdvantage Mastercard holders kicks off May 7th with the general on-sale set for May 10th.

Check out the first few dates below and click here for a complete schedule. 

  • August 7: Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena
  • August 9: Orlando, FL - Amway Center
  • August 12: Atlanta, GA - Infinite Energy Arena
  • August 14: Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
  • August 15: Washington, DC - Capital One Arena
  • August 17: Boston, MA - TD Garden
  • August 18: Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center
  • August 21: Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena
  • August 23: Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
  • August 27: Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
  • August 29: New York, NY - Madison Square Garden

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content