Reception

Homewood Suites by Hilton, Center Valley - homewoodsuites3.hilton.com

3350 Center Valley Pkwy, Center Valley, PA 18034 | P: 610-351-6400 

* Homewood Suites by Hilton, Center Valley is providing VENUE & CATERING for the 'Win A Wedding' Grand Prize

Amy’s Creative Cakes - amyscreativecakes.com

2045 Valley View Dr. Quakertown, PA 18951 | P: 215-529-5763 

* Amy's Creative Cakes is providing the WEDDING CAKE for the 'Win A Wedding' Grand Prize

Seven Sirens Brewing Company - http://www.sevensirens.beer/

327 Broadway Street Bethlehem, PA 18015 | P: 810.627.2337 

* Seven Sirens will be at C.E. Roth 'Men's Lounge' providing craft brew samples! Stop by and give a brew a try! 

Omnivent Event Services -www.omnigreatevents.com/weddings

Serving NY, NJ and PA | P: 1-844-Event-Go  

* Omnivent Event Services provides production for the B104 Bridal show! 

Steel Club - https://www.steel.club/

700 Linden Ave, Hellertown, PA 18055 | P: 610-838-7018

Thyme 2 Dine - www.thyme2dine.name/contact.html

1519 W Greenleaf St. Allentown, PA | P: 610-432-6333 

Green Pond Country Club - www.greenpondcc.com/weddings

3604 Farmersville Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18020 | P: 610-253-2505

SpringHill Suites® by Marriott® Allentown Bethlehem/Center Valley - marriott.com/ABECV

3800 West Dr, Center Valley, PA 18034 | P: 610-709-9797 

Renaissance Allentown Hotel - www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-rooms/abebr-renaissance-allentown-hotel/

12 North 7th Street, Allentown, PA 18101 | P: 484-273-4000 

Lehigh Valley Zoo - lehighvalleyzoo.org

5150 Game Preserve Road, Schnecksville, PA | P: 610-799-4171 

Dickey's Barbecue Pit - www.dickeys.com

3221 Schoenersville Rd. Bethlehem, PA 18017 | P: 610-625-2200 

* Dickey's Barbecue Pit of Bethlehem providing snack samples! Stop by and give a one a try!

The Hamilton - thehamiltonkitchen.com/dinner/

645 West Hamilton St, Allentown, PA 18101 | P: 610.433.3535

* The Hamilton will be at C.E. Roth 'Men's Lounge' providing cocktail samples! Stop by and give a one a try! 

Link Beverages -linkbeverages.com

315 Thomas St, Coopersburg, PA 18036 | P: 610-282-1516

Mission BBQ - Whitehall, PA - www.mission-bbq.com

1421 Grape St. Whitehall, PA 18052 | P: 484-408-0325 Restaurant | P: 484-408-0325 Catering

Shepherd Hills Golf Club Event Center

Shepherd Hills Golf Club Event Center - www.eventcenter-shepherdhills.com

1160 S. Krocks Rd. Wescosville, Pennsylvania | P: 610-391-0646

Gallows Hill Spirits

Gallows Hill Spirits Co. - https://gallowshillspirits.com

2200 South 12th Street, Allentown, PA | P: 610-628-9445

* Visit Gallows Hill Spirits Co. in the C.E. Roth Men's Lounge

Marianna's - www.mariannasphillipsburg.com

224 Stockton St, Phillipsburg, NJ 08865 | P: (908) 777-3500

B104 Bridal Showcase

B104 Bridal Showcase

B104 Bridal Showcase Read more

title

Content Goes Here