Pharrell Williams takes over Despicable Me 3

Pharrell Williams is contributing a song to “Despicable Me 3.” In fact, he’s contributing five new songs to the soundtrack, and the first one has just been released.

The new tune us called “Yellow Light,” and the video features Pharrell and the film’s lovable minions, and ends with the singer in a dance off with the movie’s new villain, Balthazar Bratt (voiced by “South Park’s” Trey Parker).

“Despicable Me 3” opens in theaters June 30th and the soundtrack is available June 23rd. Check out the soundtrack track list below:

  1. Pharrell Williams – "Yellow Light"
  2. Pharrell Williams featuring Trey Parker – "Hug Me"
  3. Michael Jackson – "Bad"
  4. a-ha – "Take On Me"
  5. The Minions – "Papa Mama Loca Pipa"
  6. Pharrell Williams – "There’s Something Special"
  7. The Minions – "Tiki Tiki Babeloo"
  8. Pharrell Williams – "Freedom"
  9. Pharrell Williams – "Doowit"
  10. Nena – "99 Luftballoons"
  11. Madonna – "Into The Groove"
  12. Pharrell Williams – "Chuck Berry"
  13. Pharrell Williams – "Fun, Fun, Fun"
  14. Pharrell Williams – "Despicable Me"
  15. Heitor Pereira – "Despicable Me 3 Score Suite"
  16. The Minions – "Malatikalano Polatina"
Hollywood Buzz

Hollywood Buzz

Want to know more about Hollywood Buzz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on B104! Read more


Content Goes Here