Looking to Hire You

posted by iHeartMedia Allentown, PA -

INFORMATION -

Lehigh Valley Career Expo presented by:

LOOKING FOR WORK? Lehigh Valley Career Expo

  • September 19, 2018 - 11am to 4pm
  • The Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel and Conference Center
  • Rts. 22 & 512, Bethlehem, PA 18017

HIRING? Be part of the Lehigh Valley Career Expo:


HIRING BUSINESSES -


Muhlenberg College Wescoe School of Continuing Education - www.muhlenberg.edu/main/wescoe/

2400 Chew St. Allentown, PA 18104 | 484-664-3300

Home Depot Distribution Center RDC 5034 - homedepot.com

8500 Willard Dr, Breinigsville, PA 18031 | P: 610-573-5817

iHeartMedia Lehigh Valley - iheartmediacareers.com

Reaching a quarter billion consumers every month - Radio | Digital | Outdoor | Mobile | Social | Events

1541 Alta Dr, Suite 400, Whitehall, PA 18052 | P: 610-432-1742

Miller-Keystone Blood Center - giveapint.org

1465 Valley Center Parkway, Bethlehem, PA 18017 | P: 800-B-A-DONOR (223-6667)

Oldcastle Lawn & Garden - oldcastle.com

Lawn care service in the Bucks County

500 E Pumping Station Rd, Quakertown, PA 18951 | P: 215-538-2330

Best Western Lehigh Valley Hotel & Conference Center - bestwestern.com

300 Gateway Dr, Bethlehem, PA 18017 | P: 610-866-5800

Country Meadows of Allentown - countrymeadows.com/communities/allentown-pa

410 N Krocks Rd, Allentown, PA 18106 | P: 610-395-7160

Sovereign Commercial Services LLC - sovereigncs.com

Clarks Summit, PA | P: 866-343-4676

Lutheran Home At Topton- diakonseniorliving.org/communities/the-lutheran-home-at-topton

1 S Home Ave, Topton, PA 19562 | P: 610-682-1400

Traffic Plan - trafficplan.com

5300 Asbury Rd, Wall Township, NJ 07727 | P: 844-875-2644

Ciocca Dealerships -cioccadealerships.com

Buick | GMC | Hyundai |  Volkswagen | Chevy | Ford | Honda | Subaru | Audi 

LifeSpan - lifespanchildcare.org

Day Care You Can Trust - Click here for locations and contact information

AFLAC Clinton District Office - aflac.com

20 East Main Street - Suite #4, Clinton, NJ 08809 | P: 908-419-1154

C&S Wholesale Grocers - cswg.com

4930 Hanoverville Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18020 | P: 610-837-5700

Paychex Inc. - paychex.com

Allentown Location:

1550 Pond Rd. Suite 302, Allentown, PA 18104 | P: 610-398-7518

Bear Staffing Services - bearstaff.com

Corporate Headquarters:

8971 Daniels Center Dr. Suite 305, Fort Myers, FL 33912 | P: 866-580-BEAR (2327)

Community Options, Inc. - comop.org

2015 Hamilton St #106, Allentown, PA 18104 | P: 484-221-8806

Pappas Landcare - pappaslandcare.com

4225 Park Ave, Slatington, PA 18080 | P: 610-767-3377

Brown-Daub Chevrolet - browndaubchevy.com

819 Nazareth Pike, Nazareth, PA 18064 | P: 610-759-1000

On-Board Companies - onboardengineering.com

50 Millstone Rd #110, East Windsor, NJ 08250 | P: 609-945-8000

The Arc Of Lehigh & Northampton Counties - arcoflehighnorthampton.org

2289 Ave A, Bethlehem, PA 18017 | P: 610-849-8076

Securitas Security Services USA - securitasinc.com

7535 Windsor Dr, Suite 202 B, Allentown, PA 18195 | P: 610-398-0168

Preferred Home Health Care and Nursing Services - preferredcares.com

1050 S Cedar Crest Blvd Suite 202, Allentown, PA 18103 | P: 610-841-5660 or 24/7 at 800-603-2273

Wakefern Foods - wakefern.com

8301 Industrial Blvd, Breinigsville, PA 18031 | P: 610-395-9619

USHealth Advisors - ushacareers.com

2100 Quaker Pointe Dr, Quakertown, PA 18951 | P: 267-767-0808

Penn Stainless Products Inc - pennstainless.com

190 Kelly Rd, Quakertown, PA 18951 | P: 215-536-3053

Walmart Stores - walmart.com

Comments

title

Content Goes Here