Hollywood Buzz

Hollywood Buzz

Want to know more about Hollywood Buzz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on B104!Full Bio


This Sunday night music comes out to play!

Don’t miss the iHeartRadio Music Awards this Sunday night.

The star-studded evening will feature performances by Colplay’s Chris Martin and The Chainsmokers, Noah Cyrus with Labrinth and Big Sean, Shawn Mendes, Katy Perry, Thomas Rhett and Ed Sheeran. In addition, Bruno Mars will perform and receive the iHeartRadio Innovator Award, an honor bestowed previously to Justin Timberlake, U2 and Pharrell Williams.

But the big names don’t end there. Presenters for the evening include Kelsea Ballerini, Miley Cyrus, Daya, Jason Derulo, Ansel Elgort, Florida Georgia Line, Halsey, Joe Jonas, DJ Khaled, John Legend, Macklemore and Karrueche Tran.

Drake leads the pack of this year’s nominees with 12, including nods for Song of the Year for "One Dance" featuring Wizkid and Kyla, Male Artist of the Year and Hip-Hop Artist of the Year. Coming in close behind Drake is The Chainsmokers, with 11 nominations, including Song of the Year for "Closer," featuring Halsey, while other artists with multiple nominations include Beyoncé, Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Rihanna and Twenty One Pilots.

The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards air live on Sunday from the Forum in Inglewood, California on TBS, TNT and truTV at 8pm.

Pre-show on B104 at 4:30

Red Carpet on B104 at 7:30

Show will also by simulcast on B104

2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards NominationsClick here for a complete list

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content