Headed to Harvard

LL Cool J is among the recipients of Harvard University’s 2017 W.E.B. DuBois medal honoring those who’ve made a significant contributions to African and African American history and culture.

Other medalists this year include director Ava DuVernay, Democratic political strategist Donna Brazile, artist Kara Walker, Microsoft Chairman John Thompson, and Ford Foundation President Darren Walker.

The ceremony – also known as the Hutchins Center Honors – will be held on October 4th in Cambridge, Massachusetts.

Hollywood Buzz

Hollywood Buzz

Want to know more about Hollywood Buzz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on B104! Read more


Content Goes Here